Past Visitors

Francesco Strazanti
Institution: Università di Genova Host: Santiago Zarzuela
Contact mail: Not informed
From: 06 / 04 / 2024 To: 16 / 04 / 2024
Leslie Molag
Institution: Universidad Carlos III Madrid Host: Jordi Marzo
Contact mail: lesliediego.molag@uc3m.es
From: 13 / 03 / 2024 To: 15 / 03 / 2024
Georgios Sakellaris
Institution: Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Host: Xavier Ros Oton
Contact mail: gsakell@math.auth.gr
From: 11 / 03 / 2024 To: 15 / 03 / 2024
Alessio Caminata
Institution: Università di Genova Host: Santiago Zarzuela
Contact mail: caminata@dima.unige.it
From: 04 / 03 / 2024 To: 19 / 04 / 2024
Daniel Barrera Salazar
Institution: Universidad de Santiago de Chile Host: Luis Dieulefait
Contact mail: daniel.barrera.s@usach.cl
From: 03 / 03 / 2024 To: 22 / 03 / 2024
Jose Ignacio Burgos Gil
Institution: ICMAT (Madrid) Host: Martin Sombra
Contact mail: burgos@icmat.es
From: 29 / 02 / 2024 To: 04 / 03 / 2024
Corey Switzer
Institution: Universitat de Viena Host: Joan Bagaria
Contact mail: corey.bacal.switzer@univie.ac.at
From: 26 / 02 / 2024 To: 01 / 03 / 2024
Antonio Di Scala
Institution: Politecnico di Torino Host: Martin Sombra
Contact mail: antonio.discala@polito.it
From: 19 / 02 / 2024 To: 23 / 02 / 2024
Rohil Prasad
Institution: University of Berkeley Host: Marcel Guardia
Contact mail: rrprasad@berkeley.edu
From: 19 / 02 / 2024 To: 22 / 02 / 2024
Carolina Tamborini
Institution: Universität de Duisburg-Essen Host: Joan Carles Naranjo
Contact mail: carolina.tamborini@uni-deu.de
From: 12 / 02 / 2024 To: 19 / 02 / 2024