Past Visitors

Jose Ignacio Burgos Gil
Institution: ICMAT (Madrid) Host: Martin Sombra
Contact mail: burgos@icmat.es
From: 29 / 02 / 2024 To: 04 / 03 / 2024
Corey Switzer
Institution: Universitat de Viena Host: Joan Bagaria
Contact mail: corey.bacal.switzer@univie.ac.at
From: 26 / 02 / 2024 To: 01 / 03 / 2024
Antonio Di Scala
Institution: Politecnico di Torino Host: Martin Sombra
Contact mail: antonio.discala@polito.it
From: 19 / 02 / 2024 To: 23 / 02 / 2024
Rohil Prasad
Institution: University of Berkeley Host: Marcel Guardia
Contact mail: rrprasad@berkeley.edu
From: 19 / 02 / 2024 To: 22 / 02 / 2024
Carolina Tamborini
Institution: Universität de Duisburg-Essen Host: Joan Carles Naranjo
Contact mail: carolina.tamborini@uni-deu.de
From: 12 / 02 / 2024 To: 19 / 02 / 2024
Francesc Bars
Institution: UAB Host: Artur Travesa
Contact mail: francesc.bars@uab.cat
From: 05 / 02 / 2024 To: 09 / 02 / 2024
Krzysztof Baranski
Institution: Warsaw University Host: Núria Fagella
Contact mail: baranski@mimuw.edu.pl
From: 04 / 02 / 2024 To: 12 / 02 / 2024
Boguslawa Karpinska
Institution: Politechnika Warszawska Host: Núria Fagella
Contact mail: boguslawa.karpinska@pw.edu.pl
From: 04 / 02 / 2024 To: 12 / 02 / 2024
Scott Wilson
Institution: City University of New York Host: Joana Cirici
Contact mail: Scott.Wilson@qc.cuny.edu
From: 18 / 01 / 2024 To: 25 / 01 / 2024
Jorge Antezana
Institution: Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Host: Jordi Marzo
Contact mail: jorge.antezana@uam.es
From: 18 / 01 / 2024 To: 22 / 01 / 2024