Past Visitors

Juan Pablo Peña
Institution: Universidad de Chile Host: Kolja Knauer
Contact mail: Not informed
From: 10 / 01 / 2024 To: 07 / 03 / 2024
Jaime Paradela
Institution: University of Maryland Host: Marcel Guardia
Contact mail: paradela@umd.edu
From: 08 / 01 / 2024 To: 19 / 01 / 2024
Neil Dobbs
Institution: Trinity College Dublin Host: Núria Fagella
Contact mail: neil.dobbs@gmail.com
From: 12 / 12 / 2023 To: 15 / 12 / 2023
Andrés José Fernández Herrero
Institution: University of Columbia Host: Ignasi Mundet
Contact mail: andresfh@math.columbia.edu
From: 11 / 12 / 2023 To: 16 / 12 / 2023
Ludovico Boratto
Institution: University of Cagliari Host: Laura Costa
Contact mail: ludovico.boratto@acm.org
From: 01 / 12 / 2023 To: 24 / 02 / 2024
Pedro Gustavo Reyes Carrera
Institution: Universidad Nacional del Santa (Perú) Host: Oliver Díaz
Contact mail: gustavoreyes8@hotmail.com
From: 28 / 11 / 2023 To: 07 / 12 / 2023
Beatrice Langella
Institution: SISSA Trieste Host: Marcel Guardia
Contact mail: beatrice.langella@sissa.it
From: 27 / 11 / 2023 To: 01 / 12 / 2023
Mar Giralt
Institution: Observatoire de Paris Host: Marcel Guardia
Contact mail: mar.giralt@obspm.fr
From: 27 / 11 / 2023 To: 30 / 11 / 2023
Marco Ferrante
Institution: Università di Padova Host: Carles Rovira
Contact mail: ferrante@math.unipd.it
From: 20 / 11 / 2023 To: 22 / 11 / 2023
Federico Caucci
Institution: Università de Ferrara Host: Martí Lahoz
Contact mail: federico.caucci@unimi.it
From: 20 / 11 / 2023 To: 24 / 11 / 2023